Wednesday, September 1, 2010

the land of....

so japan is super hot at the moment.. seriously.

highlights of the  last 5 days would have to be cycling to the house i grew up in and visiting my old primary school in 30something degree heat(and not passing out), having a big family dinner with the yamazaki`s and getting drunk on yamazaki whisky, driving 3hours to go to a filthy looking beach in kanagawa, being the only person at `Tommy`s remember bar` in sendai listening to sleepy noguchi sing eagles/neil young songs and eating and eating and eating.

not feeling particularly eloquent at present. must be the heat. did i mention it was super hot?

more soon from a country where i don't keep changing the keyboard to another language every few sentences and wifi isn't a new buzz word that's still a mystery to most.. eaugh, to be able to upload some photos.

pbe

No comments:

Post a Comment